Constituent Organizations |  Ex Officio Members |  SiteMap Contact ASIP

Annual Report to IPC

2017 Annual Report PDF

2016 Annual Report PDF

2015 Annual Report PDF

2014 Annual Report PDF

2009 Annual Report PDF

2008 Annual Report PDF

2007 Annual Report PDF

2006 Annual Report PDF



March 17, 2018

2018 Annual Meeting

Pan Pacific Vancouver
Room: PP Crystal Pavilion C
Vancouver, BC, Canada

The Association of Directors of Anatomic and Surgical Pathology was founded in 1989. The membership is made up largely of directors of anatomic and/or surgical pathology from academic institutions. Originally all members were from American institutions, but subsequently the membership was enlarged to include academic institutions in Canada and selected institutions from overseas.

More Information > Members > Constituent Organizations

Association of Directors of Anatomic and Surgical Pathology (ADASP)

President and IPC Representative

Teri Longacre, MD, FASCP

Stanford University School of Medicine

Department of Pathology291 Campus Drive

Stanford, CA 94305

Phone: (650) 725-8574

Fax:(650) 725-6902



David Lucas, MD
Professor of Pathology
University of Michigan, Department of Pathology
1500 East Medical Center Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48109

M. Timothy Smith, MD
Christopher Otis, MD
Dept of Patholgy Centennial One
Baystate Medical Center
759 Chestnut St
Springfield, MA 01199-0001

Updated 3/10/2018